If you do not think you will use Facebook again and would like your account deleted, we can take care of this for you. Keep in mind that you will not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you have added.
You’re listed as the only developer for 1 Platform application. Permanently deleting your account will also delete these apps. If you don’t want them to be deleted, transfer ownership of the apps before you delete your account.
If you would still like your account deleted, click “Delete My Account“. Login your facebook account then click this link to delete your facebook account peramnently Click here to delete Facebook